Ban de Gasperich - Infrastructures à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Ban de Gasperich - Infrastructures à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Description

The whole site covers 80 ha. Sustainable transport has been prioritised: tram, interchange station and cycle lanes segregated from the traffic on the boulevards, which are also present on the secondary roads and all along the eco corridor. Including pavements, cycle lanes, tram-reserved lanes, lanes for motor-vehicle traffic and buildings’ service roads, Boulevard Raiffeisen and Boulevard Kockelscheuer will be 48 m wide.


Boulevard Raiffeisen:


Boulevard Raiffeisen is characterised by bus and tram lanes to the side, and by service roads to the side, offering access to the buildings lining the boulevard. The main carriageway is delimited by strips of greenery, 6 m wide in the middle and 2 m wide on both sides. Boulevard Raiffeisen has 2 x 2 traffic lanes, with an expansion at the crossroads to incorporate the left-turn lanes.


Boulevard Kockelscheuer:


Boulevard Kockelscheuer comprises a national road and a service road to the side. The bus and tram lanes are laid out in the middle of the bidirectional carriageway, and are segregated from the traffic lanes by strips of greenery. The carriageway to the side includes islands of greenery segregating the cycle lanes and pavements from the traffic lanes.

Construction period
2015 - 2018

Contact us :

 + 352 49 88 88

Other photos

Ban de Gasperich - Infrastructures à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Ban de Gasperich - Infrastructures à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Description

L'ensemble du site couvre 80 hectares. L'accent a été mis sur la mobilité douce : tram, gare d'interconnexion, pistes cyclables séparées du trafic sur les boulevards, présentes également dans les rues secondaires et le long du couloir écologique. En comptant trottoirs, pistes cyclables, voies propres pour le tram, voies dédiées à la circulation automobile et voies de desserte vers les immeubles, la largeur des boulevards Raiffeisen et Kockelscheuer atteindra les 48 mètres.

 

Boulevard Raiffeisen: 

Le boulevard Raiffeisen est caractérisé par des voies latérales réservées au transport en commun et des voies de dessertes latérales pour desservir les immeubles longeant le boulevard. L'espace-rue principal est délimité par des bandes de verdure de 6m de largeur au milieu et de 2m de largeur sur les deux côtés. Le boulevard Raiffeisen comprend 2x2 voies de circulation avec un élargissement aux carrefours pour intégrer les voies de tourne-à-gauche.

 

Boulevard Kockelscheuer:

 

Le boulevard Kockelscheuer comprend une voie de l`État ainsi qu’une voie de desserte latérale. Les voies réservées au transport en commun sont aménagées au milieu de l'espace-rue «double sens» et sont séparées des voies de circulation par des bandes de verdure. L’espace-rue latéral comprend des îlots de verdure séparant les pistes cyclables et les trottoirs de la voirie.

Période de construction
2015 - 2018

Contactez-nous :

 + 352 49 88 88

Les autres photos