Back

Apartment

879.441 €

Ref. 1142394

Lot. A.0.3

2
88.81 m2
0
188 m2
1

Description

KUHN CONSTRUCTION is pleased to present its future residence "Daphné", which has a total of 11 well-designed apartments. The residence is located in the Champs du Soleil area in Steinfort, enjoy a new quiet neighborhood with all amenities nearby and a Pall Center supermarket only 5 minutes away..

The apartment is on the ground floor and consists of an entrance hall with a checkroom, a kitchen open to the living room with access to the terrace and the garden of 173,90m2 in exclusive use. 2 bedrooms, a shower room, a separate toilet and a storage room.

In the basement the apartment has a private cellar of 7,92m2 and included in the selling price an underground parking space.

Le champs du soleil, a complex of residences, shops and offices, is located in the green town of Steinfort. The community of Steinfort offers - in addition to the necessary infrastructure for everyday life - a rich past, a lively nature, many cultural activities, a varied catering and many interesting possibilities for leisure activities in all seasons.

The price shown is with 3% VAT included, subject to acceptance of the file by the administration of registration and domains.

Do you like this property?

Characteristics

Availablity

2025

Purchase Type

ancien

Energy

A

Garden

Garden surface

173 m2

Shower room

1

Separate WC

Living room

Lift

Properties in the same project

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

Contact us

Let's find the property that suits you.

Retour

Appartement

879.441 €

Ref. 1142394

Lot. A.0.3

2
88.81 m2
Rdc
188 m2
1

La description

KUHN CONSTRUCTION a le plaisir de vous présenter sa future résidence "Daphné", qui compte au total 11 appartements bien agencés. La résidence se situe dans le domaine du Champs du Soleil à Steinfort, profitez d'un nouveau quartier au calme avec toutes les commodités à proximité ainsi qu'un supermarché Pall Center à seulement 5 minutes à pied.

L'appartement est au rez-de-chaussée et se compose d'un hall d'entrée avec un coin vestiaire, une cuisine ouverte sur le séjour avec un accès sur la terrasse et le jardin de 173,90m2 en jouissance exclusive. 2 chambres à coucher, une salle de douche, un WC sépare ainsi que d'un débarras.

Au sous-sol l'appartement dispose d'une cave privative de 7,92m2 et inclus dans le prix de vente un emplacement de parking souterrain.

Le champs du soleil, un complexe de résidences, de commerces et de bureaux, se situe dans la commue verdoyante de Steinfort. La commune de Steinfort offre - outre les infrastructures nécessaires au quotidien - un Passé riche, une nature vivante, de nombreuses activités culturelle, une restauration variée et maintes possibilités intéressantes de pratiquer ses loisirs en toutes saison.

Le prix affiché est avec 3% de TVA incluse, sous réserve d'acceptation du dossier par l'administration de l'enregistrement et des domaines.

Ce bien vous intéresse ?

Caractéristiques

Disponibilité

2025

Achat Type

ancien

Energie

A

Jardin

Surface jardin

173 m2

Salle de douche

1

WC Separe

Sejour

Ascenseur

Bien du même projet

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix

Contactez-nous

Et trouvons ensemble le bien qui vous correspond.