OMEGA.V

Luxembourg - Gasperich

OMEGA.V

OMEGA.V is a mixed-use building with a retail space, offices and apartments. Its advantage: its ideal location, along the Route d'Esch, near the main roads, in the heart of an urban and dynamic environment.

Perfectly integrated into its economic, environmental and social environment, OMEGA.V has a modern and elegant architecture.

Its ideally designed spaces offer beautiful living and working areas, giving optimum comfort to  its occupants and users.

A central living space with quality services that will perfectly suit families as well as workers looking for a pied à terre in Luxembourg.

Do you like this property?

71m2

Retail space

1,420m2

Office spaces (from 2 to 5)

8

Studios

52

One-bedroom apartments

6

Two-bedroom apartments

2

Underground levels

76

Parking spaces

The professional spaces

OMEGA.V consists of six levels. The first floor is distributed as follows:

  • A shop of 70m2 with a window of about 14m on the road to Esch;
  • An office space of more than 1,400m2 that can accommodate 2 to 5 offices with private windows or outdoor spaces.

The residential part

The floors are dedicated to the residential part and count a total of 70 apartments: 8 studios, 52 one-bedroom apartments, 6 two-bedroom apartments. Almost all of the apartments have an exterior, balcony or terrace. Those located at the back will be bathed in the soft light of the setting sun.

The top floor distributes four three-bedroom apartments ranging in size from 119m2 to 135m2. Each apartment has an exterior terrace overlooking the rear of the building and offering a privileged panoramic view.

Two-level basement

The building is completed by two basement levels where the bicycle room, the individual cellars and the parking lot are located.

A central location

OMEGA.V is located on the route d'Esch in the Gasperich district. Its location is ideal, just a few minutes from the city center of Luxembourg and the country's main roads. The nearby Croix de Gasperich interchange provides easy access to France, Germany and Belgium.

Being located on one of the main arteries of the city, the address is very well served by the city's bus services, which have become free since 2020.

Dynamic environment

OMEGA.V will also benefit from the excellent dynamic surroundings, between the historic heart of the capital, full of charm and culture, the mutating Gasperich district and the expanding Cloche d'Or district.

This is where the future Parc Ban de Gasperich, the largest park in the capital, and the Cloche d'Or, the largest shopping center in the country, are located. It is also here, in this dynamic environment bathed in nature, that some of the largest companies have chosen to settle. Other major projects are under construction or in development. The future of Luxembourg's new beating heart looks promising!

Available properties

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

OMEGA.V

Luxembourg - Gasperich

OMEGA.V

OMEGA.V est un immeuble mixte rassemblant un commerce, des bureaux ainsi que des appartements. Son atout: sa situation idéale, le long de la Route d'Esch, à proximité des principaux axes routiers, au cœur d'un environnement urbain et dynamique.

Parfaitement intégré dans son environnement économique, environnemental et social, OMEGA.V affiche une architecture moderne et élégante.

Ses espaces idéalement pensés présentent de belles surfaces de vie et de travail, pour le plus grand confort de ses occupants et de ses utilisateurs.

Un lieu de vie central aux prestations de qualité qui conviendra aux familles comme aux travailleurs à la recherche d’un pied-à-terre à Luxembourg.

 

Ce bien vous intéresse ?

Commerce

71 m2

1.420 m2

Bureaux

8

Studios

52

Appartements 1 chambre

6

Appartements 2 chambres

2

Niveaux de sous-sol

76

Places de parking

Les espaces professionnels

Le rez-de-chaussée est distribué de la manière suivante :

  • Un commerce de 70 m2 avec une vitrine d’environ 14 m sur la route d’Esch;
  • Un espace de bureaux de plus de 1.400 m2 qui peut accueillir de 2 à 5 bureaux avec des vitrines ou espaces extérieurs privatifs.

La partie résidentielle

Les étages sont dédiés à la partie résidentielle et comptent un total de 70 appartements : 8 studios, 52 appartements 1 chambre, 6 appartements 2 chambres. La quasi-totalité des logements profite d’un extérieur, balcon ou terrasse. Ceux situés à l’arrière seront baignés de la douce lumière du soleil couchant.

Le dernier étage distribue quatre appartements trois chambres d’une superficie allant de 119 m2 à 135 m2. Chacun bénéficie d’une terrasse extérieure donnant sur l’arrière du bâtiment et offrant une vue panoramique privilégiée.

Deux niveaux de sous-sol

L’immeuble est complété par deux niveaux de sous-sol où se trouvent notamment le local à vélos, les caves individuelles et le parking.

Une situation centrale

OMEGA.V prend place route d’Esch dans le quartier de Gasperich. Sa situation est idéale, à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Luxembourg et des principaux axes routiers du pays. L’échangeur de la Croix de Gasperich tout proche permet de rejoindre aisément la France, l’Allemagne ou la Belgique.

Étant située sur une des principales artères de la ville, l’adresse est très bien desservie par les services de bus de la ville, devenus gratuits depuis 2020.

Un environnement dynamique

OMEGA.V profitera également de l’excellente dynamique qui l’entoure, entre le cœur historique de la capitale plein de charme et de culture, le quartier de Gasperich en pleine mutation et le quartier de la Cloche d’Or en pleine expansion.

C’est là que se trouvent, entre autres, le futur Parc Ban de Gasperich, le plus grand parc de la capitale, ou le Cloche d’Or, le plus grand centre commercial du pays. C’est aussi là, dans cet environnement dynamique qui a su garder son naturel, que quelques-unes des plus grandes entreprises ont choisi de s’installer. D’autres grands projets y sont en construction ou en cours de développement. L’avenir du nouveau cœur battant de Luxembourg s’annonce prometteur !

Les biens disponibles

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix