Residence of the domain Media Bay

James Cook Residence

Luxembourg - Kirchberg

James Cook Residence

Media Bay, your new address in Kirchberg, between city and nature

James Cook is one of the four residences which constitute the Media Bay complex. This mixed-use program is built in Kirchberg, a dynamic district in Luxembourg-City. 

It takes place in an unparalleled environment, between city and nature, on the edge of the woods and bordered by a vast green space. A real invitation to well-being and relaxation. 

The residence benefits from the A energy class which guarantees the quality of the construction and the well-being of its occupants. 

2021

Delivery

AAA

Energy class

29

One bedroom apartments

33

Two bedroom apartments

11

Three bedroom apartments

11

Storeys

High-end finishes

High standing finishes

James Cook is one of the four residences that constitute the mixed-use Media Bay complex. With its sober and modern architecture, its natural stone facade and its materials carefully chosen as much for their quality as for their durability, the residence displays high standing services. An impression that is already confirmed at the entrance with a large glass door, a majestic chandelier, a marble floor and impressive mirrors. 

Maximum luminosity

The residence spans 11 floors for a total of 73 apartments featuring one to three bedrooms, each with its own balcony. With its two duplex penthouses displaying an exceptional view over the district, even the highest demands are met. The apartments are all equipped with large bay windows bringing in maximum light to the rooms. Thanks to the intelligent distribution of rooms, singles, couples and families will easily find the home that suits them. Apartments with two bathrooms, ideal for shared flats, are particularly interesting for investors. 

Functional basement

In the basement, the three underground levels house the cellars, the bicycle and stroller room, the closed car parks and boxes, easily accessible by the lifts. 

Well-being inside, but also outside with extensive landscaping and the nearby forest. 

Location

Along the John Fitzgerald Kennedy Avenue stand European institutions, major banks, audit firms and internationals. More than a business dis- trict with modern architecture, the Kirchberg is the scene of a rich and varied cultural, sports and commercial scene.

These include the Philharmonie and the Mudam for culture, the La Coque sports center, the Kinépolis cinema and the Luxexpo exhibition cen- ter for leisure and the Auchan shopping center (supermarket, 50 shops and 19 restaurants) for shopping.

Its location is ideal: Findel airport is just a few minutes away, as are major national and international highways. Not to mention the excellent network of public transport and cycle paths.

Key figures

Storeys

11

Apartments

73

Underground levels

3

Available properties

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

Résidence du domaine Media Bay

Résidence James Cook

Luxembourg - Kirchberg

Résidence James Cook

Votre nouvelle adresse au Kirchberg, à Media Bay, entre ville et nature

La résidence James Cook fait partie d’un ensemble de quatre résidences composant le quartier mixte de Media Bay au sein du Kirchberg, le dynamique quartier d’affaires de Luxembourg en pleine expansion. 

Elle prend place dans un environnement sans pareil, entre ville et nature, à l’orée des bois et bordés d’un vaste espace vert. Une véritable invitation au bien-être et à la détente. 

La résidence bénéficie de la classe énergétique AAA ce qui garantit la qualité de la construction et le bien-être de ses occupants. 

2021

Disponibilité

AAA

Classe énergétique

29

appartements une chambre

33

Appartements deux chambres

11

Appartements trois chambres

11

Étages

Des prestations de haut standing

Prestations de haut standing

James Cook fait partie des quatre résidences qui composent le complexe mixte Media Bay. Avec son architecture sobre et moderne, sa façade en pierre naturelle et ses matériaux soigneusement choisis tant pour leur qualité que pour leur durabilité, la résidence affiche des prestations de haut standing. Une impression qui se confirme déjà à l’entrée avec une large porte vitrée, un lustre majestueux, un sol en marbre et d’impressionnants miroirs. 

Maximum de luminosité

La résidence s’élance sur 11 étages pour un total de 73 appartements de une à trois chambres à coucher, chacun possédant son propre balcon. Avec ses deux penthouses en duplex et leur vue exceptionnelle, même les plus hautes exigences sont contentées. Les appartements sont dotés, sans exception, de grandes baies vitrées apportant un maximum de luminosité pour bénéficier de pièces claires, inondées de lumière et invitant à savourer des vues splendides. Grâce à la distribution intelligente des pièces, les célibataires, les couples et les familles trouveront aisément le domicile qui leur convient. Les appartements équipés de deux salles de bains, idéals pour les colocations, sont des biens particulièrement intéressants pour les investisseurs. 

Un sous-sol fonctionnel

Au sous-sol, les trois niveaux souterrains abritent les caves, le local à vélos et à poussettes, les parkings et box fermés, facilement accessibles par les ascenseurs. 

Bien-être intérieur, mais aussi extérieur avec de vastes aménagements paysagers et la forêt toute proche. 

Localisation

Le long de l’avenue John-Fitzgerald Kennedy se dressent de grandes institutions européennes, de grandes banques, sociétés d’audit et inter- nationales. Plus qu’un quartier d’affaires à l’architecture moderne, le Kirchberg est le théâtre d’une scène culturelle, sportive et commerciale riche et variée.
On citera notamment la Philharmoie et le Mudam pour la culture, le centre sportif La Coque, le cinéma Kinépolis et le centre des expositions Luxexpo pour les loisirs et le centre commercial Auchan (supermarché, 50 boutiques et 19 restaurants) pour le shopping.

Sa situation géographique est idéale : l’aéroport du Findel est à seulement quelques minutes, de même que les grands axes routiers natio- naux et internationaux. Sans oublier, l’excellent réseau de transports en commun et de pistes cyclables.

Chiffres clés

Appartements

73

Étages

11

Niveaux de sous-sol

3

Les biens disponibles

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix