Pëckvillchen houses - lot 35-40

Nospelt

Pëckvillchen houses - lot 35-40

In Nospelt, discover the semi-detached houses of the new Kräizhel district, a development with modern and elegant architecture that captivates with its purity.

This development, with its modern and elegant architecture, has a pure appeal. The use of light-coloured natural materials gives the area a calm atmosphere. The development, which will be built in two phases, consists of two residences, a detached single-family house, 26 semi-detached houses and 15 terraced houses. 

The houses on lots 35 to 40 are located on southwest-facing plots ranging from 3.3 to 4.11 ares. With their large, comfortable areas, the houses consist of :

  • On the ground floor: a large entrance hall leads to a large living room of over 50m2, which opens onto a spacious terrace with direct access to the garden. This level also has a toilet, a storage room and a technical/storage room. Outside there is a large carport for two cars;
  • On the first floor: a night hall leads to two bedrooms of ±11m2 and one of 17m2 with a storage room, a bathroom and a separate toilet; 
  • On the second floor, a master suite of 27m2 with a large terrace and an office space of 15m2.

209m2

Living area

Mixing comfort and respect for the environment

At Kuhn Construction, environmental protection is essential. That is why we strive to reduce the impact of our activities as much as possible. Each stage of our construction is optimised by using quality materials with long-lasting properties, by planning the right quantities of materials, by limiting the journeys of our lorries and machinery, and by controlling our CO2 emissions and fuel consumption. Our employees are fully aware of the challenges of sustainable development and act daily in favour of a reduced carbon footprint.

This philosophy has guided us in the design of these new houses. With their AAA energy class, these houses have excellent energy and thermal performance, guaranteeing a sustainable investment and a serene and comfortable daily life.

This is made possible by a variety of integrated technologies, such as underfloor heating powered by a heat pump, dual-flow ventilation, triple glazing, individually controlled electrically operated blinds and solar thermal panels for hot water production.

Their privileged location, in a fast-growing neighbourhood and just a few minutes from many amenities, will make daily life very practical and pleasant.

Living in harmony with nature is becoming increasingly important. Take part in this movement by investing in a passive and ecological home.

These traditionally built houses also offer you a more balanced life due to their composition. Thanks to the mix of materials used, they guarantee absolute comfort in a healthy passive house.

Natural and efficient materials

The 100% mineral and 100% natural insulated brick walls are made of terracotta and rock wool, which provide natural insulation and exceptional durability. The combination of these two components leads to a virtual elimination of thermal bridges and provides a real power of thermoacoustic comfort. These non-combustible, pest-resistant materials provide high thermal inertia and freedom from mould and condensation.

The 100% mineral wall cladding of your home will provide you with the performance you require:

a unique aesthetic

  • a durable material for a highly durable solution
    dimensional stability
  • waterproofing
  • rot-proof and non-combustible material

Fast-growing neighbourhood

Located ±15km from Luxembourg City and close to the main roads and motorways, Nospelt is part of the municipality of Kehlen and currently has ± 800 inhabitants.

Just a few minutes away from the centre of Kehlen, you can enjoy all the facilities that the municipality has to offer. 

Kehlen has a steadily growing population and a diverse urban development. Residential and single-family homes are increasingly being built alongside shops and administrative buildings, as well as schools, kindergartens, restaurants, petrol stations, supermarkets, banks and all other amenities. 

Nospelt thus offers all the necessary amenities for families and young professionals, who will find all the ingredients for a pleasant and easy life.

Our partners

Architect

architecture & urbanisme 21

Key figures

Surfaces per lot

Lot 35

4,11 ares

Lot 36

4,02 ares

Lot 37

3,32 ares

Lot 38

3,33 ares

Lot 39

3,33 ares

Lot 40

3,34 ares

Available properties

Type
Surface
Rooms
Floor
Extérieur
Price

Maisons Pëckvillchen - lot 35-40

Nospelt

Maisons Pëckvillchen - lot 35-40

À Nospelt, découvrez les maisons jumelées du nouveau quartier Kräizhel, un lotissement à l'architecture moderne et élégante qui séduit par sa pureté.

Ce lotissement, à l’architecture moderne et élégante, séduit par sa pureté. L’utilisation de matériaux naturels clairs donne au lieu une ambiance calme . Le lotissement, qui sera réalisé en deux phases, se compose de deux résidences, d’une maison unifamiliale isolée, de 26 maisons jumelées et de 15 maisons en bande. 

Les maisons des lots 35 à 40 se situent sur des terrains allant de 3,3 à 4,11 ares, orientés sud-ouest. Avec leurs grandes surfaces confortables, les maisons se composent :

  • Au rez-de-chaussée: une grande entrée mène vers une vaste pièce de vie de plus de 50 m2 ouverte sur une terrasse spacieuse avec accès direct au jardin. Ce niveau compte également des toilettes, un débarras et un local technique/stockage. À l’extérieur se trouve un grand carport pouvant accueillir deux voitures ;
  • À l’étage: un hall de nuit dessert deux chambres de ±11 m2 et une de 17 m2 avec un débarras, une salle de bain et des toilettes séparées ; 
  • À l’étage, en retrait: une suite parentale de ± 27 m2 avec une grande terrasse et un espace bureau de ± 15 m2.

209 m2

Surface habitable par maison

36 m2

Surface du carport

Conjuguer confort et respect de l'environnement

Chez Kuhn Construction, la protection de l’environnement est essentielle. C’est pourquoi nous veillons à réduire au maximum l’impact de nos activités. Chaque étape de nos constructions est optimisée en utilisant des matériaux de qualité, aux propriétés durables, en prévoyant les justes quantités de matériaux, en limitant les trajets de nos camions et engins, en maîtrisant nos émissions de CO2 et notre consommation de carburant. Nos collaborateurs sont pleinement sensibilisés aux enjeux de dévelopement durable et agissent au quotidien en faveur d’une empreinte carbone réduite.

C’est cette philosophie qui nous a guidés lors de la conception de ces nouvelles maisons. Avec leur classe énergétique AAA, ces maisons affichent d’excellentes performance énergétiques et thermiques, garant d’un investissement durable et d’un quotidien serein et confortable.

Cela est notamment possible grâces aux différentes techniques intégrées telles qu’un système de chauffage au sol alimenté par une pompe à chaleur, une ventilation double flux, un triple vitrage, des stores à lamelles à commande électrique individuelle et des panneaux solaires thermiques pour la production d’eau chaude sanitaire.

Leur situation privilégiée, dans un quartier en plein développement et à quelques minutes de nombreuses commodités, rendra la vie quotidienne des plus pratiques et agréable.

Vivre dans le respect de la nature est de plus en plus important. Prenez part à ce mouvement en investissant dans une habitation passive et écologique.

Ces habitations de construction traditionnelle vous offrent également une vie plus équilibrée de par leur composition. Grâce à la mixité des matériaux utilisés elles vous garantissent un confort absolu dans une maison passive et saine.

Matériaux naturels et performants

Les murs en briques à isolation intégrée 100% minérales et 100% naturelles sont composés de terre cuite et de laine de roche qui vous procurent une isolation naturelle ainsi qu’une longévité exceptionnelle. L’alliance de ces deux composants mène à une quasi-élimination des ponts thermiques et apporte un vrai pouvoir de confort thermoacoustique. Ces matériaux incombustibles, et résistants aux parasites font part d’une grande inertie thermique et d’une absence de moisissure et de condensation.

Le revêtement mural 100% minéral de votre habitation vous comble de performances adaptées à vos exigences :

  • une esthétique unique
  • un matériau pérenne pour une solution de haute durabilité
  • stabilité dimensionnelle
  • imperméabilité
  • matériaux ingélif, imputrescible et incombustible

En pleine évolution

Situé à ±15km de Luxembourg-Ville et à proximité des principaux axes routiers et autoroutiers, Nospelt fait partie de la commune de Kehlen et compte aujourd’hui ± 800 habitants.

À quelques minutes du centre de Kehlen, vous profitez de toutes les infrastructures qu’offre la commune pratiques au quotidien. 

Kehlen observe une croissance démographique régulière et dispose d’un urbanisme diversifié. Résidences et maisons unifamiliales côtoient de plus en plus de commerces et de bâtiments administratifs, mais également des écoles, des crèches, des restaurants, des stations-service, des supermarchés, des banques, ainsi que toutes les commodités. 

Nospelt offre ainsi toutes les commodités nécessaires aux familles, comme aux jeunes actifs, qui y trouveront tous les ingrédients d’une vie agréable et aisée.

Nos partenaires

Architecte

architecture & urbanisme 21

Chiffres clés

Surfaces par lot

Lot 35

4,11 ares

Lot 36

4,02 ares

Lot 37

3,32 ares

Lot 38

3,33 ares

Lot 39

3,33 ares

Lot 40

3,34 ares

Les biens disponibles

Type de bien
Surface
Chambres
Étage
Extérieur
Prix