Residence of the domain Lotissement Rue des Prés

Didot and Helvetica residences

Mersch

Didot and Helvetica residences

In Mersch, discover Didot and Helvetica, two residences of 13 apartments each in the heart of the new Rue des Prés district in Mersch.

Rue des Prés, a new district in Mersch

In Mersch, discover Didot and Helvetica, two residences in the heart of the new Rue des Prés district, consisting of six residences, three of which are built and marketed by Félix Giorgetti. This development also includes 10 banded houses, half of which will be built and marketed by our services under the name Futura 1 to V.

This new complex is named after some of the most famous fonts in homage to the Fabert printing company that once operated on the site and whose buildings can still be seen today. It is thus in a setting of preserved historical and natural heritage that our new Rue des Prés neighborhood will be established.

Do you like this property?

5

Levels

1

Common underground

26

Parking places

A

Energy class

Elegant and timeless

Sweetness of life

Their warm and inviting colors are a true invitation to the sweetness of life. A cozy atmosphere that you can also find inside each of the 13 apartments that make up the complex.

From studios to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments to penthouses, Didot & Helvetica will suit singles as well as families, large and small. Their ideally designed spaces offer comfortable living spaces as well as beautiful amenities contributing to the well-being of its inhabitants.

With a terrace and private garden on the first floor, a balcony and loggia on the upper floors, and a large terrace on the top floor, each apartment has its own outdoor space to fully enjoy the natural charm of the surroundings.

In the common basement, there are private parking spaces secured by a motorized door, bicycle and stroller storage, as well as a laundry room.

Comfort and serenity

The Didot and Helvetica residences have been designed in compliance with environmental construction standards while integrating current energy saving issues.

The residences have class A energy performance. Triple glazed windows, underfloor heating, natural gas condensation boiler with automatic regulation via a thermal probe, thermal solar collectors on the roof, LED lighting in the common areas are all parameters that will optimize the energy and electricity consumption of the residences.

A preserved environment

Mersch is a rapidly developing community of just over 10,000 inhabitants that offers a pleasant, calm, natural and dynamic living environment. The town center has many shops and services, as well as schools and childcare facilities.

In terms of mobility, the city is served by the Mersch train station (soon to be equipped with a free 400-space parking lot) and by numerous bus lines. Thanks to the Route du Nord, the capital is only 20 minutes away.

Our partners

Architect

G + P Muller architectes

Key figures

Studios

8

One-bedroom apartments

4

Two-bedroom apartments

6

Three-bedroom apartments

7

Three-bedroom penthouse

1

Four-bedroom penthouse

1

Projet du domaine Lotissement Rue des Prés

Résidences Didot et Helvetica

Mersch

Résidences Didot et Helvetica

À Mersch, découvrez Didot et Helvetica, deux résidences de 13 appartements chacune au cœur du nouveau quartier Rue des Prés à Mersch.

Rue des Prés, nouveau quartier à Mersch

À Mersch, découvrez Didot et Helvetica, deux résidences au cœur du nouveau quartier Rue des Prés composé de six résidences, dont trois construites et commercialisées par Félix Giorgetti. Ce développement compte également 10 maisons en bande dont la moitié sera construite et commercialisée par nos services sous le nom de Futura 1 à V.

Ce nouvel ensemble porte le nom quelques-unes des plus célèbres polices d’écriture en hommage à l’imprimerie Fabert qui opérait autrefois sur le site et dont les bâtiments sont toujours visibles encore aujourd’hui. C’est donc dans un cadre au patrimoine historique et naturel préservé que notre nouveau quartier Rue des Prés va s’installer.

Ce bien vous intéresse ?

5

Niveaux

1

Sous-sol commun

26

Places de parking

A

Classe énergétique

Élégantes et intemporelles

Douceur de vivre

Leurs couleurs accueillantes et chaleureuses sont une véritable invitation à la douceur de vivre. Une ambiance cosy que l’on retrouve à l’intérieur de chacun des 13 appartements qui les composent.

Du studio à l’appartement 1, 2 et 3 chambres au penthouse, Didot & Helvetica conviendront aux célibataires comme aux familles, petites et grandes. Leurs espaces idéalement conçus offrent de confortables lieux de vie ainsi que de belles prestations contribuant au bien-être de ses habitants.

Terrasse et jardin privatif au rez-de-chaussée, balcon et loggia dans les étages, vaste terrasse au dernier niveau, chaque appartement bénéficie d’un espace extérieur pour profiter pleinement du charme naturel des environs.

Au sous-sol commun se trouvent les emplacements de parking privés et sécurisés par une porte motorisée, les locaux à vélos et poussettes ainsi que la buanderie.

Confort et sérénité

Les résidences Didot et Helvetica ont été conçues dans le respect des normes environnementales de construction tout en intégrant les problématiques actuelles d’économie d’énergies.

Les résidences affichent des performances énergétiques de classe A. Fenêtre triple vitrage, chauffage au sol, chaudière à condensation au gaz naturel avec régulation automatique via une sonde thermique, capteurs solaires thermiques en toiture, éclairage LED dans les communs sont autant de paramètres qui permettront d’optimiser la consommation énergétique et électrique des habitations.

Un cadre de vie préservé

Mersch est commune en plein développement d’un peu plus de 10.000 habitants qui offre un cadre de vie agréable, à la fois calme, naturel et dynamique. Son centre-ville compte de nombreux commerces et services, de même que des établissements scolaires et accueils pour les enfants.

En termes de mobilité, la ville est desservie par la gare de Mersch (équipée prochainement d’un parking gratuit de 400 places) et par de nombreuses lignes de bus. Grâce à la Route du Nord, la capitale est à une vingtaine de minutes seulement.

Nos partenaires

Architecte

G + P Muller architectes

Chiffres clés

Studios 

8

Appartements 1 chambre

4

Appartements 2 chambres

6

Appartements 3 chambres

7

Penthouse 3 chambres

1

Penthouse 4 chambres

1

Les bâtiments du projet